h1

So Many Changes

November 11, 2009

Last week I found out that I can no longer have my wedding at our chosen location 😦  So now it’s time to totally re-plan the entire thing (we were planning to have the ceremony and reception at the same location).  So the date, location, menu, invitations…. EVERYTHING have been changed and I will update with a post for each (hopefully).

Our lil man celebrated his 2nd birthday in October and I have tons of pics to post for that as well.  The pregnancy is going well; baby boy #2 is growing stronger and healthier everyday…. and therefor my belly bump is getting more and more swollen…. oh the joys!

One comment

  1. Congratulations are in order. I’ll be getting married soon too and I’m just cruising WordPress seeing who is in the same boat. Right now I have the task of planning the honeymoon. Again, congrats.



Leave a Reply

